Dear Members,

Please be advised of our AGM for Season 2019/20:


Date – Tuesday 7th May 2019 – 7.30pm start

Venue – The Harp of Erin Hotel, 636 High St, Kew (boardroom upstairs)


Any nominations for BTCC life membership must be submitted to the Secretary, Andrew Grainger (copied in) by no later than Tuesday 30th April 2019. Nominations must be in writing, seconded and emailed to or sent by post to PO Box 2120, Lower Templestowe VIC 3107.

The following committee positions will be up for nomination at the AGM:

  1. President
  2. Vice President
  3. Secretary
  4. Treasurer
  5. Membership & Community Representative
  6. Facilities Manager
  7. Junior Coordinator
  8. General Committee Member
  9. General Committee Member

We hope to see all members, supporters and players at the AGM.

If you have any queries, please do not hesitate to contact us